Department Chair

stuart_wolthius

Stuart L. Wolthuis

Department Chair / Information System Program Lead / Associate Professor

Office: GCB 126

Phone: (808) 675-3473, Fax: (808) 675-3467

Email: stuart.wolthuis@byuh.edu


Faculty

geoff_draper

Geoff Draper

Computer Science Program Lead / Associate Professor

Office: GCB 130D

Phone: (808) 675-3295

Email: gmd2@byuh.edu

james_lee

James D. Lee

Dean of The College of Business, Computing & Government / SAP Program Director / Professor

Office: HGB 249

Phone: (808) 675-3590

Email: james.lee@byuh.edu

Joshua Smith

Director of Student Internships and Placement / Assistant Professor

Office: GCB 143B

Phone: (808) 675-3388

Email: j.smith@byuh.edu

aaron_curtis

Aaron Curtis

Information Technology Program Lead / Associate Professor

Office: GCB 128

Phone: (808) 675-4746

Email: aaron.curtis@byuh.edu

chris_slade

Christopher R. Slade

Associate Professor

Office: GCB 130A

Phone: (808) 675-3471

Email: christopher.slade@byuh.edu


Staff

nawaimaka_nakayama

Nawaimaka Nakayama

CIS Administrative Assistant

Office: GCB 117

Phone: (808) 675-4771

Email: nawaimaka.nakayama@byuh.edu

michael_ottley

Michael-Warren Ottley

CIS Systems Administrator

Office: GCB 119A

Phone: (808) 675-3390

Email: michael.ottley@byuh.edu