Faculty

james_lee

James D. Lee

Dean of the Faculty of Math & Computing / SAP Academic Program Director / Professor

Office: HGB 251

Phone: (808) 675-3590

Email: james.lee@byuh.edu

stuart_wolthius

Stuart L. Wolthuis

CIS Program Lead / Associate Professor

Office: GCB 126

Phone: (808) 675-3473, Fax: (808) 675-3467

Email: stuart.wolthuis@byuh.edu

geoff_draper

Geoff Draper

Associate Professor

Office: GCB 130D

Phone: (808) 675-3295

Email: gmd2@byuh.edu

aaron_curtis

Aaron Curtis

Associate Professor

Office: GCB 128

Phone: (808) 675-4746

Email: aaron.curtis@byuh.edu

chris_slade

Christopher R. Slade

Associate Professor

Office: GCB 130A

Phone: (808) 675-3471

Email: christopher.slade@byuh.edu

Joshua Smith

Director of Student Internships and Placement / Assistant Professor

Office: GCB 143B

Phone: (808) 675-3388

Email: j.smith@byuh.edu

jeff_strain

Jeff Strain

Assistant Professor

Office: GCB

Phone: (808) 675-3653

Email: jeff.strain@byuh.edu


Staff

janae_sika

JaNae Sika

Administrative Assistant for the Faculty of Math & Computing

Office: HGB 242

Phone: (808) 675-4302

Email: janaes@byuh.edu

nawaimaka_nakayama

Nawaimaka Nakayama

Administrative Assistant

Office: GCB 117

Phone: (808) 675-4771

Email: nawaimaka.nakayama@byuh.edu

michael_ottley

Michael-Warren Ottley

CIS Systems Administrator

Office: GCB 119A

Phone: (808) 675-3390

Email: michael.ottley@byuh.edu